Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.3/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (6)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-24

Have great confidence in our assigned attorney who understands and communicates in a matter this is easy to follow. Would highly recommend this firm for any or all types of law that you require.

— Client 08/24/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-25

Audara Lutjen has been my attorney for over 15-years. She handled my bankruptcy case. I was amazed at how competent, knowledgeable, and professional Audara was during the process and, finally, in court. I was very upset about filing this case, but she put my mind at ease, and even gave me helpful suggestions on moving forward to build credit health. Over the years, Audara has provided valuable legal advice on various matters, and has written a few letters on my behalf as my legal counsel, which served to give me the backing I needed at the time, or to simply facilitate a communique, along the way. I’m always pleased with the solutions Audara suggests, and the outcomes that I receive as a result of her legal efforts. Audara is an excellent attorney, and Cason, Edgett, Mahan, & Lutjen, LLC, is a highly reputable, effective lawfirm.

— Client 06/25/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-23

Hurley helped us with our Bankruptcy and it went smoothly, even though there were some complications. Cale is currently helping our daughter through a nasty divorce and custody battle. Excellent work from both.

— Client 11/23/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2010-10-02

very good,helped me out a lot

— Client 10/02/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-04-19

Michael was very professional and compassionate. I would certainly recommend him to anyone that needs a lawyer in the Clinton area.

— Client 04/19/2010

3.5 / 5.0
2010-10-29

at a time when a person needs a lawyer they might be biased as to the out come of the law. This firm was excellent in keeping me on track and getting matters taken care of that were beyond my control. Mike Edgett was above and beyond in representations and professional attitude. Audara Lutjen could have done things in a more timely manor. Her communication skills could use some work but end results this firm was great.

— Client 10/29/2010